Month: July 2009

  • I took Coco on a walk this morning for 25 minutes. I don't know how far it was or how many calories were burned, but Coco is out of shape!!!

  • I've been really slacking since I got back from vacation. I worked out a few times that I haven't blogged about, but I didn't do much when I did.

    Today: 17 minutes on treadmill, 7 minutes running, 10 minutes speed walking, 1.1 miles, 150 calories burned.

  • 40 minutes on bike, I think a little over 500 calories burned, but not sure since the stupid thing reset after 22 minutes. Don't know how many miles, I'm guessing 8. All at 'hardness' of 9.

  • I am on vacation and am pleased to report I worked out! (Besides for the obvious)

    Biked for 35 minutes, 7 miles for a total of 410 calories. All at 'hardness' of 8 or whatever you call it.

    Go me :)

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories